Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

Parish Council

Pastoral Council Flyer>>>

The Pastoral Council is a consultative body which works with the pastor and professional staff for the well-being of the parish, sharing the views of the parishioners, reviewing the progress of parish events and parish life, and assisting in the long-range planning. The members are chosen through a discernment process, and serve a three-year term.

Members chosen by discernment:

Christine Kline, President (term ends 2020)
Ben Romero, Vice President (term ends 2022)
Thomas Snyder, Secretary (term ends 2022)
Dave Fabiszak (term ends 2021)
Lucille Fabiszak (term ends 2021)
Valerie Hughes (term ends 2022)
Tony Kreml (term ends 2022)
Janet Mendoza (term ends 2020)
Barbara Murphy (term ends 2021)
Bernie Rice (term ends 2020)
Bill Suljak (term ends 2022)
Marion Suljak (term ends 2022)
Ann Sutton (term ends 2021

Ex Officio:
Fr. Timothy Dore, Pastor
Fr. George Sabol, Asst. Pastor
Deacon Frank Zeiler
Elizabeth Goral-Makowski, Corporator
Jim Buckler, Corporator